TIGL - Tampa Industrial Golf League

Welcome to TIGL

Greetings from the Tampa Industrial Golf League (TIGL)


Congratulations to Laura Shiver from CAE for her Hole In One at West Chase, hole #7, with a 7 iron

Here is the update on the 2018 Handicap Information for the league. Hopefully you will be able to have a chance to look over them over and let the league officers answer any questions that you might have. The leadership would like to start preparing for 2019 season.

The Rules and By-laws tabs have been disabled until review has been completed by the board members, if there is any questions concerning rules during the match, contact your course officer and have it documented at that time.

Words from the President:

Due to a recent situtation, the following statement is made from our president:

?The information on this site is not to be used for competition, or any other purpose at this time. These pages require updating to reflect the League as it stands today. For any questions, please contact Ballard Walden Jr, TIGL President.?




Added is our new front page. As you can tell we now have two additional tabs to use. The one will be for sale items that you may have. This will be a free service to our members. If you have equipment you would like to sell, send an email to RON AT GOLFER8247@AOL.COM. Items will be kept on the site for a period of three weeks unless additional time is requested.


Another tab we have added is for your company to advertise. Please help our sponsors and give them your business. There is a fee for this service. Again, you can contact RON MATTHEWS AT GOLFER8247@AOL.COM.

Schedule - Working on this

Questions & Answers
If there is anything you would like for us to attempt to put on the web site, please let us know. If you haven't already checked it out, we now have the weather channel listed.

Quick Links